

January 17, 2024 School Site Council Agenda

- **3:00 p.m.** Welcome and Introductions
 - 1.0 Public Comments: Guests
 - 2.0 <u>Principal's Report</u>
 - 4.0 Reports Please limit reports to no more than 10 minutes each
 - DAC Heather Spohr
 - ELAC Vacant
 - GATE DAC Robyn Moshier
 - PFA Kiley Duncan/Mandy Liston
 - SEDAC Stephanie Hornstrand
 - LGBTQ+ DAC- Vacant
 - AA DAC- Vacant
 - 5.0 New Business
 - 5.1.1 Reading Intervention Discussion
 - 5.1.2 Campus Projects Update
 - 5.1.3 Attendance Incentive Program
 - 6.0 Old Business
 - 7.0 Adjournment Next Meeting: February 21, 2024

Elected Members:

Shane Craven	Administrator
Hailey Rosenberg	Teacher Representative
Diane Barrett	Teacher Representative
Ann Oppenheim	Teacher Representative
Stacey Coombe	Classified Representative
Colette Noblitt	Chairperson
Daniel Quick	Parent Representative
Jackie Wellen	Parent Representative
Mandy Liston	Parent Representative
Torrie Marsh	Parent Representative
Other Members:	
Alison Friedman	Alternate